top of page

1 Key To Your Heart(Tyrone Hashimoto)
2 Someday We'll All Be Free(Donny Hathaway & Edward Howard)
3 Everything Must Change(Bernard Ighner)
4 Where Do You Go ?(Tyrone Hashimoto)
5 Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight(James Taylor)
6 So Far Away(Carole King)
7 You've Got A Friend(Carole King)
8 You Are So Beautiful(Billy Preston &Bruce Fisher)
9 Ribbon In The Sky(Stevie Wonder)
10 This Christmas(Nadine McKinnor & Donny Hathaway)

First released in 1994 produced by David T. Walker
Personnel : David T. Walker(Guitar), Joe Sample(Pf)

David T. Walker プロデュースで製作されたアコースティックアルバム(1994初出)
クルセーダーズのピアニスト ジョー サンプル参加(2、4、6、8)

Key To Your Heart

SKU: TB0003
    bottom of page