top of page

1 Living For The City(Stevie Wonder)
2 Moondance(Van Morrison)
3 What A Wonderful World(George Douglas, Robert Thiele & George David Weiss)
4 Midnight At The Oasis(David Nichtern)
5 Unforsaken Blues(Tyrone Hashimoto & Tomohiro Yahiro)
6 Fishing Blues(Henry Leonard Thomas)
7 Cruel Wind(Eric Kaz)
8 If You Want Me To Stay(Sylvester Stewart)
Released in 2014 produced by Tyrone Hashimoto
Afro oriented soul music studio live album with Tomohiro Yahiro(Per)



Hello To The World/The Unforsaken Uncles

SKU: TB0005
    bottom of page